Skip to main content



OFLA Executive

President: Jean Hébert

Vice President: Baseer Hai

Policy Chair: Camylle Tremblay

Organization Chair: Jade Traversy-Mallette

Treasurer: Marcel Gibeault

Secretary: Marlene Dalanca

Fundraising Chair:

Women’s Assoc: Batool Siddiqui

Andrew Leslie, Orléans MP



We have detected this as your most probable location.

To get better results Enter your postal code here